TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
TAG TEAM Marketing Mega-Presentation
Invite Friends
Like
3 Likes
Log In To Register To Attend In Person
Log In To Register To Watch Live Broadcast
  To register or use grayed buttons,
first Log In or Create a Free Account
DATE
Friday, March 1, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Live Internet Broadcast HELD LIVE IN:

Atlanta, Georgia
United States
OPPORTUNITY MEETING
Hosted by: TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc.

Attend this powerful Mega-Event and learn all about the powerful TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity that is uniting and empowering the Black community. Members of the TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity get paid to promote the Buy Black Movement.

Hear from the leaders of this powerful program, including TAG TEAM Marketing co-founders Delxino & Deborah Wilson de Briano.  Meet members of the TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity that will be in attendance from all over the United States.

Get inspired at this exciting presentation! Find out how you can become a part of this history-making team.


PRICE
FREE Admission

VENUE
Courtyard Atlanta Airport West Courtyard Atlanta Airport West  
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30344
United States
(404) 344-4414
Visit Website
LIVE BROADCAST
Internet Broadcast This event will be broadcast live on TAG TEAM TV
You can watch this event on your computer, tablet or phone using a high speed Internet connection , from anywhere in the world. Just register (below), then at start time, go to TAG TEAM TV (button on main menu above) to watch.
REQUIREMENTS
Must be a member of the Buy Black Movement to attend. FREE to join. Sign up online at www.BuyBlackMovement.com or at door. For details, visit www.buyblackmovement.com/Join/

Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2019 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms