TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
Buy Black Movement Mega-Presentation
Invite Friends
Like
1 Like
Log In To Register To Attend In Person
Log In To Register To Watch Live Broadcast
  To register or use grayed buttons,
first Log In or Create a Free Account
DATE
Friday, August 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Live Internet Broadcast HELD LIVE IN:

Atlanta, Georgia
United States
OPPORTUNITY MEETING
Hosted by: TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc.

Attend this powerful TAG TEAM Marketing Mega-Event and learn all about the amazing Buy Black Movement program that is bringing wealth and freedom to Black people all over the world. Learn all about the great opportunities that exists for Black people to participate and earn, including the powerful TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity.

Hear from the leaders of this great movement, including TAG TEAM Marketing co-founders Delxino & Deborah Wilson de Briano. Meet Buy Black Movement members from all over the United States who will be attending this mega-presentation.

Shop for Black-made products and services. Get inspired! Find out how you can become a part of this history-making organization.

Seating is limited. REGISTER NOW to reserve your spot. Then, ARRIVE EARLY to park, sign-in and get a seat before the event begins.


PRICE
FREE Admission

VENUE
Courtyard Atlanta Airport West Courtyard Atlanta Airport West  
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30344
United States
(404) 344-4414
Visit Website
LIVE BROADCAST
Internet Broadcast This event will be broadcast live on TAG TEAM TV
You can watch this event on your computer, tablet or phone using a high speed Internet connection , from anywhere in the world. Just register (below), then at start time, go to TAG TEAM TV (button on main menu above) to watch.
REQUIREMENTS
Must be a member of the Buy Black Movement to attend. FREE to join. Sign up online at www.BuyBlackMovement.com or at door. For details, visit www.buyblackmovement.com/Join/

Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2020 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms