TAG TEAM Marketing
Buy Black Movement
Supporter Program
TAG TEAM Marketing Opportunity Black Business Network
0
 
Sign Up Or
forgot your
password?
Store The Zone Events News University TAG TEAM TV About Us
TAG TEAM Events
main      event policies
February 2017 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28  
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Successful Movements In Black History
DATES: starts Sunday, Feb 5, 2017, 12:00 AM
ends Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 11:59 PM
Watch Video Online
 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Buy Black Movement Presentation
WHERE: Lithonia, Georgia
DATE: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
TIME:
4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Weekly Movement Conference Call
DATE: Wednesday, February 22, 2017
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Saturday, February 25, 2017
The Amazing Life Of Marcus Garvey
WHERE: Lithonia, Georgia
DATE: Saturday, February 25, 2017
TIME:
4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern
Internet Broadcast
 
Monday, February 27, 2017
Black History Vault Study Group Conference Call
DATE: Monday, February 27, 2017
TIME:
6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern
Conference Call
 
Saturday, March 4, 2017
SuccessQuest Speaker's Boot Camp
WHERE: Decatur, Georgia
DATES: starts Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, 9:00 AM
ends Sunday, Mar 5, 2017, 6:00 PM
 

View ALL Upcoming Events


Ready to join the Buy Black Movement?

Join Now


TAG TEAM Marketing International, Inc. © 2017 furthering Marcus Garvey's vision Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Instagram Follow Us On Twitter Find Us On YouTube Home  ·  About  ·  Privacy  ·  Terms